Quick contact info

Texas Bomanite provides a wide range of award-winning architectural concrete services to commercial, residential and municipal clients throughout Texas and the southwest. Let us know what you are looking for using the icons below, and we will help you find the perfect solution to fit your needs.

icon_widget_image Monday-Friday: 8am to 5:30pm; Satuday & Sunday: CLOSED icon_widget_image 11107 Morrison Ln. Dallas, Texas 75229 icon_widget_image (972) 484-8465 icon_widget_image info@texasbomanite.com
Image Alt

Contact Us

Contact

Dallas Headquarters

11107 Morrison Lane Dallas, TX 75229

Central Texas Office

107 Mcnutt Road Suite 200 Hutto, TX 78634-4154

Company Directory 

Scott Balch

Chairman/Principal
214-624-6511
sbalch@texasbomanite.com
Chandler Balch

PRESIDENT/PRINCIPAL
214-624-6515
cbalch@texasbomanite.com
Tyler Balch

Vice President/Principal
214-624-6520
tbalch@texasbomanite.com
Jeff Balch

Vice President
214-624-6513
jbalch@texasbomanite.com
Kristy Keith

Vice President
214-624-6521
kkeith@texasbomanite.com
Scott Carter

General Manager – Central Texas Office
512-491-2020
scarter@texasbomanite.com
Leah Parma

Estimator/Project Manager
214-624-6517
lparma@texasbomanite.com
Brittany Seibert

Estimating Assistant
214-624-6524
bseibert@texasbomanite.com
Jason Dawkins

Project Estimator / Manager – Central Texas Office
972-880-6829
jdawkins@texasbomanite.com
Laura Hogue

Receptionist/Admin Support
972-484-8465
lhogue@texasbomanite.com
Hayley Cambre
Bookkeeper
214-624-6519 hcambre@texasbomanite.com
Martin Ramirez
Darian Dawkins

Estimating Assistant / Office Manager
512.491.0202
ddawkins@texasbomanite.com
Shawn Kippes

Warehouse Superintendent
972-670-2763
skippes@texasbomanite.com
Joe Gomez
Concrete Superintendent
972-800-6308
joe@texasbomanite.com
Jason Gomez
Polish Superintendent
972-880-6831
jason@texasbomanite.com
Danny Williams

Estimator/Project Manager
214-624-6522
Dwilliams@texasbomanite.com
Refugio Gallegos

Clean & Seal Superintendent
972-880-6147
rgallegos@texasbomanite.com