Quick contact info

Texas Bomanite provides a wide range of award-winning architectural concrete services to commercial, residential and municipal clients throughout Texas and the southwest. Let us know what you are looking for using the icons below, and we will help you find the perfect solution to fit your needs.

icon_widget_image Monday-Friday: 8am to 5:00pm; Satuday & Sunday: CLOSED icon_widget_image 11107 Morrison Ln. Dallas, Texas 75229 icon_widget_image (972) 484-8465 icon_widget_image info@texasbomanite.com
Image Alt

Contact Us

Contact

Dallas Headquarters

11107 Morrison Lane Dallas, TX 75229

Central Texas Office

107 Mcnutt Road Suite 200 Hutto, TX 78634-4154

Company Directory 

Scott Balch

Chairman/Principal
214-624-6511
sbalch@texasbomanite.com
Chandler Balch

PRESIDENT/PRINCIPAL
214-624-6515
cbalch@texasbomanite.com
Tyler Balch

Vice President/Principal
214-624-6520
tbalch@texasbomanite.com
Leah Parma

Project Estimator - Exterior
214-624-6517
lparma@texasbomanite.com
Cole Hufstedler

Project Estimator  - Interior
214-624-6516
chufstedler@texasbomanite.com
Natalie Edwards

Accounting Assistant
214-624-6516
nedwards@texasbomanite.com
Hayley Cambre

Controller
214-624-6519
hcambre@texasbomanite.com
Darian Dawkins

General Manager - Central Texas
512.491.0202
ddawkins@texasbomanite.com
Shawn Kippes

Warehouse Superintendent
972-670-2763
skippes@texasbomanite.com
Christian Pena

Christian Pena
214-624-6521
cpena@texasbomanite.com
Robby Oswald

Director - Field Operations
504-416-3348
roswald@texasbomanite.com
Ben Carrasco

Concrete Superintendent
469-577-7125
bcarrasco@texasbomanite.com