Quick contact info

Texas Bomanite provides a wide range of award-winning architectural concrete services to commercial, residential and municipal clients throughout Texas and the southwest. Let us know what you are looking for using the icons below, and we will help you find the perfect solution to fit your needs.

icon_widget_image Monday-Friday: 8am to 5:30pm; Satuday & Sunday: CLOSED icon_widget_image 11107 Morrison Ln. Dallas, Texas 75229 icon_widget_image (972) 484-8465 icon_widget_image info@texasbomanite.com
Image Alt

About us

About
What we're about

Our Philosophy

Our team

Customer Service

What we've done

Our Experience

Download

Company Profile

What we believe

Our Philosophy

We are a dedicated, talented and hardworking team of professionals committed to constructing the highest quality architectural concrete in the industry. We accomplish this by conducting ourselves with honesty, fairness and accountability towards our clients, vendors and employees.

Who we are

Our Experience

In 1987, Texas Bomanite opened under the name of "North Texas Bomanite" as a full-service provider of architectural concrete installations. With over 4,250 projects completed, TB has enjoyed steady growth over the years. Led by Scott Balch, the firm presently has 75 employees spread across three divisions: residential, commercial, and municipal. Recognizing the rapid growth in the Austin area, TB acquired the license and formed Bomanite of Austin, Ltd. in August 2000.

Guiding principles

Core Values

a Solutions

We believe in ourselves, our ability and ingenuity in finding solutions.

a Respect

We believe in and respect each employee’s unique identity, their commitment to family and faith.

s Service

We believe in offering the highest level of service and value to our customers.

a Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community that which affords us the opportunity to be successful.

Customer Service

People
Chairman/Principal

Scott Balch

214-624-6511 sbalch@texasbomanite.com

Vice President

Kritsy Keith

214-624-6521 kkeith@texasbomanite.com

Concrete Superintendent

Martin Ramirez

737-704-4263 mramirez@texasbomanite.com

Concrete Superintendent

Joe Gomez

972-800-6308 joe@texasbomanite.com

Project Estimator/Manager - Central Texas Office

Jason Dawkins

972-880-6829 jdawkins@texasbomanite.com

President/Principal

Chandler Balch

214-624-6515 cbalch@texasbomanite.com

GM - Central Texas Office

Scott Carter

512-491-2020 scarter@texasbomanite.com

Receptionist/Admin Support

Laura Hogue

972-484-8465 lhogue@texasbomanite.com

Polish Superintendent

Jason Gomez

972-880-6831 jason@texasbomanite.com

Bookkeeper

Hayley Cambre

214.624.6519 hcambre@texasbomanite.com

Vice President/Principal

Tyler Balch

214-624-6520 tbalch@texasbomanite.com

Estimator/Project Manager

Leah Parma

214-624-6517 lparma@texasbomanite.com

Warehouse Superintendent

Shawn Kippes

972-670-2763 skippes@texasbomanite.com

Estimator/Project Manager

Danny Williams

214-624-6522 Dwilliams@texasbomanite.com

Vice President

Jeff Balch

214-624-6513 jbalch@texasbomanite.com

Estimating Assistant

Brittany Seibert

214-624-6524 bseibert@texasbomanite.com

Estimating Assistant/Office Mgr

Darian Dawkins

512.491.0202 ddawkins@texasbomanite.com

Clean & Seal Superintendent

Refugio Gallegos

972-880-6147 rgallegos@texasbomanite.com