Quick contact info

Texas Bomanite provides a wide range of award-winning architectural concrete services to commercial, residential and municipal clients throughout Texas and the southwest. Let us know what you are looking for using the icons below, and we will help you find the perfect solution to fit your needs.

icon_widget_image Monday-Friday: 8am to 5:00pm; Satuday & Sunday: CLOSED icon_widget_image 11107 Morrison Ln. Dallas, Texas 75229 icon_widget_image (972) 484-8465 icon_widget_image info@texasbomanite.com
Image Alt

About us

About
What we're about

Our Philosophy

Our team

Customer Service

What we've done

Our Experience

Download

Company Profile

What we believe

Our Philosophy

We are a dedicated, talented and hardworking team of professionals committed to constructing the highest quality architectural concrete in the industry. We accomplish this by conducting ourselves with honesty, fairness and accountability towards our clients, vendors and employees.

Who we are

Our Experience

In 1987, Texas Bomanite opened under the name of "North Texas Bomanite" as a full-service provider of architectural concrete installations. With over 4,250 projects completed, TB has enjoyed steady growth over the years. Led by Scott Balch, the firm presently has 75 employees spread across three divisions: residential, commercial, and municipal. Recognizing the rapid growth in the Austin area, TB acquired the license and formed Bomanite of Austin, Ltd. in August 2000.

Guiding principles

Core Values

a Solutions

We believe in ourselves, our ability and ingenuity in finding solutions.

a Respect

We believe in and respect each employee’s unique identity, their commitment to family and faith.

s Service

We believe in offering the highest level of service and value to our customers.

a Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community that which affords us the opportunity to be successful.

Customer Service

People
Chairman/Principal

Scott Balch

214-624-6511 sbalch@texasbomanite.com

Superintendent - Concrete Div.

Martin Ramirez

737-704-4263 mramirez@texasbomanite.com

Estimating Assistant

Cole Hufstedler

214-624-6516 chufstedler@texasbomanite.com

Procurement Manager

Jesus Origel

972-804-1457 jorigel@texasbomanite.com

President/Principal

Chandler Balch

214-624-6515 cbalch@texasbomanite.com

Controller

Hayley Cambre

214.624.6519 hcambre@texasbomanite.com

Superintendent - Polish Div.

Jesus Rojas

469-417-8699 jrojas@texasbomanite.com

Project Estimator - Concrete Div.

Matt Bielski

214-624-6522 mbielski@texasbomanite.com

Vice President/Principal

Tyler Balch

214-624-6520 tbalch@texasbomanite.com

Estimator/Project Manager

Leah Parma

214-624-6517 lparma@texasbomanite.com

Mechanic

Shawn Kippes

972-670-2763 skippes@texasbomanite.com

Estimator/Project Manager Central Texas Office

Darian Dawkins

512.491.0202 ddawkins@texasbomanite.com

Superintendent - Specialties Div.

Refugio Gallegos

972-880-6147 rgallegos@texasbomanite.com

Project Manager – Concrete Div.

Christian Pena

214-624-6521 cpena@texasbomanite.com